Get 25% off your bill at Willy McCoys While Jim Erickson is there During the All Request Lunch Hour!

BOB-FM 106.1 has fun on-air personalities 24/7!!
Mailing Address:
14443 Armstrong Blvd | Ramsey, MN 55303

Telephone Numbers:
Business Line: 763-450-7777
Contest Line: 763-450-0100

About BOB-FM 106.1:
BOB-FM 106 is owned and operated by Starcom, LLC with the FM/HD frequencies of 106.1.



Management: 


Dennis CarpenterDennis Carpenter - Owner/President

Email: dennis@dothebob.com

Phone: 

Cell Phone: 

Bio: 




Dan Peters - Co-Owner

Email: dan@africapublicradio.com

Phone: 

Cell Phone: 

Bio: 

 

 


Howard Johnson - BOB FM Group Manager

Email: howard@dothebob.com

Phone: 763-412-4646

Cell Phone: 

Bio: 

 

 


LaRae Carpenter - Controller

Email: LaRae@dothebob.com

Phone: 

Cell Phone: 

Bio: 

 

 



Neil Freeman - Station Manager

Email: neil@dothebob.com

Phone: 763-412-4641

Cell Phone: 

Bio: 

 

 

Personalities: 



Jon Engen - Morning Show

Email: jon@bobfmgroup.com

Phone: 763-412-4633

Cell Phone: 

Bio:  

 

 




Jim Erickson - Sports, On-Air

Email: jime@dothebob.com

Phone: 763-412-4620

Cell Phone: 

Bio:  

 

 


Sales Staff:


Lucas Carpenter - Internet Sales Director

Email: lucas@dothebob.com

Phone: 

763-412-4618

Cell Phone: 

Bio: