BOB-FM 106.1 has fun on-air personalities 24/7!!
Mailing Address:
14443 Armstrong Blvd | Ramsey, MN 55303

Telephone Numbers:
Business Line: 763-450-7777
Contest Line: 763-450-0100

About BOB-FM 106.1:
BOB-FM 106 is owned and operated by Starcom, LLC with the FM/HD frequencies of 106.1.



Management: 


Dennis CarpenterDennis Carpenter - Owner/President

Email: dennis@dothebob.com

Phone: 


 

 


Dan Peters - Co-Owner

Email: dan@africapublicradio.com

Phone: 


 



 

Howard  Johnson - Group Manager
Email: realhojo@realhojo.com
Phone:



 

 


LaRae Carpenter - Controller

Email: LaRae@dothebob.com

Phone: 


 

 


Neil Freeman - Station Manager

Email: neil@dothebob.com

Phone: 763-412-4641


 

 


Lucas Carpenter - IT/Engineering

Email: lucas@dothebob.com

Phone: 763-412-4618



 


Personalities: 


Jim Erickson - Sports, On-Air

Email: jime@dothebob.com

Phone: 763-412-4620



 

 


Ashley Paige
Email:
Ashley@starcomemail.com
Phone:





Geoff Jones
Email:
Geoff@dothebob.com
Phone:



Sales Staff:



PT (Paul Thomas) - Sales Manager
Email: pt@dothebob.com
Phone: (763) 412-4660